MBA in California, lower GMAT score

Hi everybody, because of timing and family issues I must do my MBA in California starting in 2015. I took the GMAT and I scored 600, so from what I gather my chances at the really good schools like Stanford, UCLA, and USC are pretty much slim to none.

Does anybody know of some other, relatively ok schools that I can apply to successfully? I have in-state residency status in California, if that makes a difference. My background is sales and I have 4 years of experience. I want to move into the marketing function, preferably.

Hi everybody, because of timing and family issues I must do my MBA in California starting in 2015. I took the GMAT and I scored 600, so from what I gather my chances at the really good schools like Stanford, UCLA, and USC are pretty much slim to none.

Does anybody know of some other, relatively ok schools that I can apply to successfully? I have in-state residency status in California, if that makes a difference. My background is sales and I have 4 years of experience. I want to move into the marketing function, preferably.
Benson001

I don't know about the low score universities that will provide MBA but here are some of best universities in California are:
University of Southern California (USC) - Marshall School of Business
University of California, Berkeley - Haas School of Business
University of San Diego (USD) School of Business Administration
California State University, Long Beach

I don't know about the low score universities that will provide MBA but here are some of best universities in California are:
University of Southern California (USC) - Marshall School of Business
University of California, Berkeley - Haas School of Business
University of San Diego (USD) School of Business Administration
California State University, Long Beach
ralph