UK MBA 2013-Help me Decide Please

rkap

Hi, I am a Software Engineer working with Accenture,India. I have 3 years of Experience. I applied to the following B-Schools and now I am confused. As an average 24 year old I am confused on my career goals but yes as I am from the IT background so a job on those lines would be good. Just want to take my career to the next level and obviously with such a big investment ROI would be top priority to be honest.

Aston- Unconditional
Strathclyde- Unconditional
Nottingham - Conditional (Want an IELTS score)
Lancaster - Conditional (Want a 600 GMAT score)

I liked the guaranteed paid internship with Nottingham as it might better my chances for a job later.
Aston/Strath-Triple Accredited,Unconditional Offer
Lancaster- Not too keen on giving the GMAT.

Sorry for the long post guys, help me choose please.

Hi, I am a Software Engineer working with Accenture,India. I have 3 years of Experience. I applied to the following B-Schools and now I am confused. As an average 24 year old I am confused on my career goals but yes as I am from the IT background so a job on those lines would be good. Just want to take my career to the next level and obviously with such a big investment ROI would be top priority to be honest.

Aston- Unconditional
Strathclyde- Unconditional
Nottingham - Conditional (Want an IELTS score)
Lancaster - Conditional (Want a 600 GMAT score)

I liked the guaranteed paid internship with Nottingham as it might better my chances for a job later.
Aston/Strath-Triple Accredited,Unconditional Offer
Lancaster- Not too keen on giving the GMAT.

Sorry for the long post guys, help me choose please.
Inactive User

I think the choice is really between Strathclyde and Lancaster.

Lancaster will probably have the stronger network, and it's rated higher for international mobility so there's a better probability of your landing a job in the UK after graduation.