Choosing Universities - Prepare for Top MBA

sand125

Dear Following Friends,

I'm quite new to the board; however, I really appreciate all the comments and complaints that you guys gave to every post.

I'm currently a last year student of High School from Thailand. I got accepted into some universities, but I can't decide which is the best option. Please help! These are all undergraduate programs; I wonder which school will best help boost my chance of getting into TOP Business School later on.

1. Illinois Wesleyan University, IL, USA
- 50-percent scholarship ( $18,000 )

2. Hult International Business School, London, UK
- 40-percent Scholarship (6,900 Pounds)

3. HKUST
- without scholarship

4. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, NL
-without scholarship

and I am waiting for the admission results from these schools

5. U of North Carolina

6. U of Toronto, Canada

7. U of British Columbia, Canada

8. NYU

9. U of Penn

10. Northwestern University

Finance is also one main factor rather than ranking.

Cheapness Ranking - from the cheapest to the most expensive
HKUST > RSM > Hult IBS & Illinois > UNC & Canadian Schools > All US Universities

Thank you for your precious time reading.

Dear Following Friends,

I'm quite new to the board; however, I really appreciate all the comments and complaints that you guys gave to every post.

I'm currently a last year student of High School from Thailand. I got accepted into some universities, but I can't decide which is the best option. Please help! These are all undergraduate programs; I wonder which school will best help boost my chance of getting into TOP Business School later on.

1. Illinois Wesleyan University, IL, USA
- 50-percent scholarship ( $18,000 )

2. Hult International Business School, London, UK
- 40-percent Scholarship (6,900 Pounds)

3. HKUST
- without scholarship

4. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, NL
-without scholarship