MBA Business Consulting

sureshkkn

Hi,
I am a Senior management professional with about 18 yrs of Industry experience (IT). Currently am the CEO of a company.

My passion has been business consulting and would like to learn the best practices on this front. I am looking for an MBA in Business Consulting from Europe that might also be very economical.

Could anyone guide me to such possible programs?

Thanks. Suresh.

Hi,
I am a Senior management professional with about 18 yrs of Industry experience (IT). Currently am the CEO of a company.

My passion has been business consulting and would like to learn the best practices on this front. I am looking for an MBA in Business Consulting from Europe that might also be very economical.

Thanks. Suresh.
Evan2007

Hi Suresh -- You can specify a specialization ("Consulting") and continent ("Europe") in this site's "Advance Search" form: http://www.find-mba.com/search

Not sure about the "economical" part, though.

Good luck.
Evan

Hi Suresh -- You can specify a specialization ("Consulting") and continent ("Europe") in this site's "Advance Search" form: http://www.find-mba.com/search

Not sure about the "economical" part, though.

Good luck.
Evan
sureshkkn

Hi Evan,

Thanks a Ton! Appreciate that.

Rgds,

Suresh.

Hi Evan,

Thanks a Ton! Appreciate that.

Rgds,

Suresh.
xlz

HI, Suresh! I am sure you can find a lot of business schools through that search engine. However, I would suggest one specific business school.

EMLYON Business School is arguably the number one European school for studying a specialized Entrepreneurship MBA. Given the experience you already have, you might want to choose a very reputable business school to study MBA.

Hi,

Thanks. Suresh.

HI, Suresh! I am sure you can find a lot of business schools through that search engine. However, I would suggest one specific business school.