Profile Evaluation

Hi,

I've been obsessing about whether or not to apply for the 2015 fall intake, based on my profile and the schools that I want to get into for the past year now. Could you please evaluate my profile and let me know whether I am being realistic in terms on my goals ?

GMAT : 730
Undergraduate Degree : Bachelor's in Electronics and Telecommunication Engg (Mumbai, India)
Post Undergrad Exp :
-3 years as a Systems Engineer in Infosys (Chandigarh).
-1.5 years as Sales and Marketing Associate at a small IT start up. Also, helped expand, bring in clients and start a sister company.

Extra Curricular Activities :
-Member of toastmasters.
-Volunteer at CRY
-Speak German.

I am applying for an MBA in Tech Consulting. The following are the colleges that i am looking at (in order of preference)
-Kellogg School of Management
-Chicago Booth
-University of Texas-McCombs
-Darden
-INSEAD
-DUKE
-IE

It would be great if you could tell me my odds of getting into any of these Universities with the kind of profile that i have ?

Thanks for the help
Andrew

Hi,

I've been obsessing about whether or not to apply for the 2015 fall intake, based on my profile and the schools that I want to get into for the past year now. Could you please evaluate my profile and let me know whether I am being realistic in terms on my goals ?

GMAT : 730
Undergraduate Degree : Bachelor's in Electronics and Telecommunication Engg (Mumbai, India)
Post Undergrad Exp :
-3 years as a Systems Engineer in Infosys (Chandigarh).
-1.5 years as Sales and Marketing Associate at a small IT start up. Also, helped expand, bring in clients and start a sister company.

Extra Curricular Activities :
-Member of toastmasters.
-Volunteer at CRY
-Speak German.

I am applying for an MBA in Tech Consulting. The following are the colleges that i am looking at (in order of preference)
-Kellogg School of Management
-Chicago Booth
-University of Texas-McCombs
-Darden
-INSEAD
-DUKE
-IE