Seeking admission in Canada - 530 GMAT

Hello,

I have been taking GMAT for last three years, in my most recent attempt I scored 530, which also happens to be my best score at GMAT so far. I do not intend to take the test anymore.
I have around 6 years of work experience. 3 years in Chase bank and last 3 years in my family business.
I wanted to know what all universities, do I have any scope of applying to ?

I am interested in going to Canada but UK and USA are fine too. More specifically, what are my chances at University of New Brunswick, Brock and University of saskatchewan

Please help me. I am really low right now and seek some advise here.

Thank you in advance.

Hello,

I have been taking GMAT for last three years, in my most recent attempt I scored 530, which also happens to be my best score at GMAT so far. I do not intend to take the test anymore.
I have around 6 years of work experience. 3 years in Chase bank and last 3 years in my family business.
I wanted to know what all universities, do I have any scope of applying to ?

I am interested in going to Canada but UK and USA are fine too. More specifically, what are my chances at University of New Brunswick, Brock and University of saskatchewan

Please help me. I am really low right now and seek some advise here.

Thank you in advance.
Duncan

This list: http://www.canadian-universities.net/MBA/MBA_GMAT_Scores.html suggests that you will be in a better position if you score over 550.

I read that you have been taking the GMAT for three years, but how much study time have you put in? Is your quant score weaker, or your verbal score?

This list: http://www.canadian-universities.net/MBA/MBA_GMAT_Scores.html suggests that you will be in a better position if you score over 550.

I read that you have been taking the GMAT for three years, but how much study time have you put in? Is your quant score weaker, or your verbal score?

Hello Dunkan,